Capital Markets Europe

Learn more ►
Contact our team ►

Click each photograph to view our executive biographies.




J-P Nowacki
Managing Director
London
+44 207 513 2304
J-P.Nowacki@cscglobal.com



Laurent Bélik
Managing Director
Luxembourg
+352 26 11 94 78
Laurent.Belik@cscglobal.com



Jonathan Hanly
Managing Director
Ireland
+353 (0) 17759522
Jonathan.Hanly@cscglobal.com



Hinnerk Koch
Managing Director
Luxembourg
+352 26 11 9478
Hinnerk.Koch@cscglobal.com



Ian Garvan
Head of Agency Services
Ireland
+353 1 775 9540
Ian.Garvan@cscglobal.com



Siobhán Hallissey
Head of Governance and
Transaction Services
Ireland
+353 1 775 9516
Siobhan.Hallissey@cscglobal.com



Constantinos Kleanthous
Director
London
+44 207 513 2315
Constantinos.Kleanthous@cscglobal.com



Mary Murphy
Head of Financial Services
Ireland
+353 1 775 9517
M.Murphy@cscglobal.com



Catherine McGrath
Associate Director
London
+44 207 513 2346
Catherine.McGrath@cscglobal.com



Caroline Kinyua
Head of Financial Services
Luxembourg
+352 26 11 94 78
Caroline.Kinyua@cscglobal.com



Aline Sternberg
Head of Transaction Services
London
+44 (0) 207 513 2388
Aline.Sternberg@cscglobal.com

CSC® is the unwavering partner for our clients, providing services for every phase of the business life cycle. Today, we’re one of the world's largest privately held businesses to offer debt-focused administration services to an institutional client base.

We provide corporate administration, private trustee and agency and specialised outsourcing services to alternative finance lenders, fund managers, borrowers, and capital markets participants across the full range of asset classes.

Our dedicated Capital Markets teams based in the UK, Ireland, Luxembourg and the United States possess the expertise to address our clients’ needs across a wide range of jurisdictions, asset classes, and structures.

  • Our long-standing independent ownership structure gives us the organisational stability required to keep focused on your issues, not ours. CSC has been consistently privately held since 1899, providing knowledge-based solutions to our clients for more than a century.
  • From start-up funds to the largest institutional investors, our team has a long track-record of producing exceptional results for both bank and non-bank counterparties. We continue to evolve; adapting our services to the needs of each client.
  • We know that market participants are globalising their capabilities, and we are united around the world to better serve clients like you. Our expert teams—based in North America, Europe, and Asia―make it possible for us to provide support wherever you are deploying capital.
  • We are convinced that new technologies will have a far-reaching impact in our industry by providing our clients with greater transparency over their data and simplifying the client take-on process. Our dedication in proactively deploying this technology to make our clients' lives easier sets us apart in our field.

We provide our institutional clients with a comprehensive range of specialist debt and capital markets administration services. As a provider of adaptable services, our expert team is ready to assist our clients every step of the way, from pre-closing through to completion of the transaction.

Our services include:

  • SPV Establishment and Management
  • Independent Directors, Governance, and Compliance
  • Financial and Accountancy Services
  • Private Trustee and Agency Services
  • Specialised Outsourcing Services

Learn more about our services. Or, download our services overview.

CSC® is the world’s leading provider of business, legal, tax, and digital brand services to companies around the globe. From keeping your business in compliance and streamlining operations, to protecting and promoting your brand online, we use our expertise and personal approach to help your business run smoother.

We are the business behind business.

Learn more about CSC