Senate Bill 2322 signed by the governor March 19 and effective January 1, 2015  enacted the Mississippi Entity Conversion and Domestication Act with a fee of $50.00 to file a statement of conversion or statement of domestication and a fee of $25.00 to file a statement of abandonment.

Mississippi – SB 2322 entity conversion and domestication act
Tagged on: