House Bill 14 (Chapter 65) signed March 10 and effective July 1, 2014 increases the filing fee for an application for certificate of authority from $10 to $25 and sets the fee at $75 for application of conversion.  The bill text can be accessed at the Wyoming Legislature website.

Wyoming – HB 14 changes filing fees for application for certificate of authority and application of conversion
Tagged on: